Dr. Erika Bradshaw Earned the Esteemed 2014 Angie’s List Super Service Award

Award reflects company’s consistently high level of customer service

 

Dr. Erika Bradshaw has earned the service industry’s coveted Angie’s List Super Service Award, reflecting an exemplary year of service provided to members of the local services marketplace and consumer review site in 2014.

“Only about 5 percent of the Doctors in Tampa, FL have performed so consistently well enough to earn our Super Service Award,” said Angie’s List Founder Angie Hicks. “It’s a really high standard.”

Angie’s List Super Service Award 2014 winners have met strict eligibility requirements, which include an “A” rating in overall grade, recent grade, and review period grade; the company must be in good standing with Angie’s List, pass a background check and abide by Angie’s List operational guidelines.

Service company ratings are updated daily on Angie’s List. Companies are graded on an A through F scale in areas ranging from price to professionalism to punctuality.

Reviews from Angie’s List

“I needed a specialist in thyroid treatment.  Dr Bradshaw very thorough, listened attentively, asked lots of questions, consider my situation and address treatment in detail.  I have never had a doctor who listened to me, reviewed my health and gave me options on treatment.  I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who will consider and review all your health care.  I didn’t feel rushed or made to feel like my health issues were not a concern.  She gave me “hope” that she could treat my problems and get results”. – Stephen G.

“Dr. Bradshaw is amazing! She is extremely thorough; she spent about an hour with me. She carefully looks thru all your medical records. She will also do the more natural approach or the traditional approach which ever you prefer.  She definitely knows how to do both very well. She also orders very thorough and complete tests; I can see why she was so highly recommended.  Dr. Bradshaw can also recommend other very competent doctors if you need recommendations. She is pretty much the best doctor I have seen when you have multiple issues or problems going on.  If anybody can figure it out and get to the bottom of it, she can”. – Doug K.

“Dr. Bradshaw helped a couple of my friends get started on bioidentical hormones. I have had 2 visits. Dr. Bradshaw spends a lot of time with her patients and really listens. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgable”. Sharron

Dr Bradshaw makes sure to get the right testing done to diagnose your issues and get to the root causes of the health issues.   I have conditions that my primary care doctor never found in many years that she easily identified and I am now on the road to wellness. – Stacia G.

Go to  Angie’s List  to read more reviews or to post a Review:

 


Google Reviews

  • Dr Bradshaw provides exceptional care, she has helped me recover from the consequences of a hectic, stressful life.

    CodeMonkeyTina Avatar
    CodeMonkeyTina
    6/06/2020
  • Posting this for my husband who is a patient. Ericka saved his life. Had it not been for her he would have succumbed to death from pneumonia. Thank you for calling that Thursday evening in March and getting him into the hospital. She’s wonderful and understanding and the nicest doctor he’s ever been to.

    Paula Nagie Avatar
    Paula Nagie
    8/06/2019
  • I think Dr. Bradshaw is the bomb! She is a good listener and cares about her patients. Her staff, in particular, Priscilla and Margie, are wonderful. They try and help in any way they can. Love them all.

    susan romeo Avatar
    susan romeo
    8/06/2019
  • Oh my goodness I see physicians assistant Sherin George. She is totally awesome. I actually look forward to going to see a doctor. She patiently listens and offers her advice. She understands if I question any treatment. She advises me to do some research myself and see what treatment I want to receive. I like her so much I take my daughter in to see her also. She has pinpointed some supplements I need to take that are ignored by other doctors. I highly recommend them to anyone. Priscilla and Donna have also treated me with kindness and respect. Love them all!

    Alice reynolds Avatar
    Alice reynolds
    8/06/2019
  • Dr. Bradshaw is a gifted physician. She has helped my family become healthier. Very knowledgeable and caring!

    Susan Watson Avatar
    Susan Watson
    8/06/2018
  • Booking an appointment. Advise? I have anklosyng spondilitis!😣Fibro. Wondering about Osteo. I hope shes very very pro active. My last doctor was a waste! Zero intelligence. My diseases are too serious. I need help! Sherri Head. ( I'll be back for a review!) We will see..... A 5 til no longer deserves it.

    Sherri Head Avatar
    Sherri Head
    8/06/2018
  • I went to see Dr. Bradshaw and she's a wonderful doctor but her staff really needs to go.. Priscilla her long time assistant has mislead me and failed to give me important information so I could make a decision about my health. Priscilla lacks compassion towards the patients and will rush you out the door. I've complained to Dr. Bradshaw but she will not make the necessary changes in her office so that patients feel comfortable going there.

    Pamela Evans Avatar
    Pamela Evans
    8/06/2017
  • Dr. Bradshaw listened to every word I said describing my symptoms. I was suffering from menopause hot flashes and loss of hair. She performed testing which was not done previously and was able to pinpoint my many causes of these symptoms. Dr. Bradshaw keeps up on all the latest therapies to help with minimal chemicals and artificial medicine. I am such a whole person again now, thanks to her caring and knowledge. I continue to thrive after 3 years of great treatments. I am happy now and look forward to every new day. If you are looking for a sincere physician who will help you with any ailments using natural medicine PLEASE call her and help yourself!!! I know she will be able to find you a solution to your ailment. PLEASE don't give up. There is hope for women with menopause.

    Cindy Childers Avatar
    Cindy Childers
    8/06/2016
  • Oh my God you have made my life so much better. I am so glad I found you my life has changed for the better thank you for all you do for listening for caring and being the doctor everyone wants

    Mary Clark Avatar
    Mary Clark
    8/06/2016
  • It's been a while since I visited Dr. Bradshaw; but let me tell you, between her & my chiropractor, Dr. Keri Herro I felt almost 100% better. Dr. Bradshaw not only treats the disease(s); she treats the patient. She's extremely knowledgeable, caring, personable & informative. I'm so happy I found her & am so appreciative for the help & care she gave me. She discovered I had Candida (in addition, I have CFS & Fibro). With her medical expertise I was healed of the Candida & also my cholesterol went down with her & Dr. Herro's help. Thanks Dr. Bradshaw. You're awesome!! 🙂

    Jazzy Flower Avatar
    Jazzy Flower
    8/06/2015

More Reviews

“Dr. Erika Bradshaw has helped me more than any other doctor or group of doctors have helped in the last 30 years. Dr. Bradshaw has listened to what I say and has diligently assessed and extrapolated crucial details out of our conversations and has improved my health tremendously. Dr. Bradshaw is a great doctor and also a unique person with a caring heart. On each visit she is constantly delving into the cause of my problems and constantly ascertaining the best solution to cure the problems. Dr. Bradshaw has a vast knowledge of how the whole body works and she is diligent in helping the whole body and not just a part of it.

With all the years of pain from head to toe, mind disorders, mind fog, and years of the wrong thyroid medicine, years of not finding any other doctor or group of doctors that had the knowledge or wiliness to help, I was ready to end my life and I looked forward to death. Dr. Bradshaw changed everything and that makes her a true lifesaver. Dr. Bradshaw’s staff is also very knowledgeable, very supportive, very professional and very helpful in all matters.

Thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work that you do”.

Mickey H.

6/19/15

 

“I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged…  I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations”. – KJ

“They were always very considerate and professional. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I’ve ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I’ll get a prompt answer to my question… I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future”. – Christine

“They are always so friendly and welcoming to me during my appointments. They strive to make every patient feel valued and important. It is obvious that their office is cleaned regularly. It was fantastic. Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. I never have to worry about them overbooking appointments. They definitely believe in quality over quantity here and it is much appreciated”. – Jane

“They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I’ve ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them.  – Faustian J.

“They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I couldn’t believe how great their office looked. It was very obvious that they took pride in the office’s appearance. It was one of the best looking offices I’ve ever seen. One thing I love about them, is that they’re always willing to ask for other qualified professionals’ advice when they don’t have an answer for my question. I never have to worry about them giving me a wrong answer just because they weren’t willing to ask for help. They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I’ll get a prompt answer to my question.” – Anne

See Full Reviews

“I had been having a terrible time finding someone who would help me with my thyroid, even though my labs for “within range.” Dr. Bradshaw worked with me by my symptoms regardless of my labs – thank goodness! I’ve been using Dr. Bradshaw for 2 years and find her very willing to listen to my symptoms and discuss ideas that I’ve come across in my research for my health issues.  I keep coming back to Dr. Bradshaw, because I do trust her”. 

“Dr. Bradshaw is VERY patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Her staff is the same way. I am glad to have found them”. – Lena C.

“I have finally found a doctor that will listen to me and acknowledges  all my symptoms. Thank you Dr. Bradshaw”

“I have been a nurse for 31 years and know a lot of doctors. “Dr. Bradshaw is the Best! She really listens to her patients and always makes me feel at ease.  I never feel rushed. She is prompt and doesn’t keep you waiting.  I wouldn’t go to anyone else”

“When I first visited (Dr. Bradshaw) in May of 2017, I was desperate for help. I was being treated by an endocrinologist in NY for hypothyroidism and though her tests said my levels were good, I felt exhausted. I am 65 years old, a grandmother of 11, lucky enough to be retired with lots of things I wanted to do. I felt like I had no gas in the tank and was just dragging myself through the day. From the moment I entered the practice, I was treated with friendliness, compassion and courtesy without exception. The thorough intake appointment made me feel heard and gave me hope that together, we would get to the bottom of my health challenges.My blood work was done on site, by skilled and friendly phlebotomists. With new thyroid medication, supplements and bio-identical hormones, I left feeling encouraged.” – Maria B.
See Full Reviews

“Dr. Bradshaw is the most thorough and will have more options for your problems than you ever realized could exist. She is brilliant and easy to talk to and comforting. I travel to her office for all healthcare needs in addition to any other physician I see for a particular problem.” – Brandee C.

See why people keep coming back? They are satisfied!

How Can We Help You?

If you have any questions about cost or even what to expect during an initial visit to one of our offices, please feel free to call or email us. One of our kind staff members will contact you as soon as possible with any additional information.

Mention this site to get a discount on your initial office visit!

Check out the web store for various supplements that Dr. Bradshaw offers.

If you would like to offer a testimonial, please check out the link above or email your thoughts directly to our office at erikabradshawmd@outlook.com (Brandon); transformingyourhealth2017@outlook.com (Tarpon Springs)